Lee Spielman from Trash Talk on Sirius XM Liquid Metal

Lee Spielman, frontman of Trash Talk, recently caught up with SiriusXM Liquid Metal host Shawn "The Butcher" at the Webster Hall in New York City to give fans a quick update on all things Trash Talk.

· The guys talk about Trash Talk's latest headlining tour and album, the band's non-stop work ethic, being signed to a Hip-Hop label, getting shocked by dog collar's and MORE!

· Tune in to hear music from Trash Talk's latest album No Peace, plus Lee takes over Liquid Metal as a guest DJ, playing some of his favorite music from Cro-Mags, Hatebreed and others!

Tune at at the times listed below! Liquid Metal Tues 3/10 @ 7pm ET/4pm PT Wed 3/11 @ 11am ET/8am PT Thurs 3/12 @ 4pm ET/1pm PT Fri 3/13 @ 8pm ET/5pm PT *Also available on Sirius XM On Demand*

View More