Wiz Khalifa Announces New Album 'Khalifa' With Lead Single Featuring Travis Scott

Last Updated: Jan 25, 2016
Last Updated: Jan 25, 2016

Wiz Khalifa announced his new album KHALIFA on Friday, when the pre-order went live on iTunes. Led by the new single 'Bake Sale' featuring Travis Scott, the new album KHALIFA will be released on February 5th.


Find the full tracklisting + single below, and stay tuned to GPEN.COM for more breaking Wiz Khalifa and Taylor Gang news.


Khalifa Tracklist:

1. BTS
2. Celebrate (Feat. Rico Love)
3. Elevated
4. City View (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. Cow Boy
6. Bake Sale (Feat. Travis Scott)
7. Call Waiting
8. Make A Play
9. Most Of Us
10. Zoney (Feat. Sebastian)
11. Lit (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. No Permission (Feat. Chevy Woods)
13. iSay (Feat. Juicy J)

music news